Just a Dallas

Just a Dallas

To everyone (if anyone) reading this, I’d imagine you want to know a bit about me. I wouldn’t want to read something and have absolutely know clue who this weirdo writing is. But I’m not just going to cover the basics (age (16), grade (11), birthday (5/28), favorite color (red)) I’m gonna tell you some weird/interesting – or what I hope to be interesting – things about me.

  1. I was named after the Dallas Cowboys, not the city
  2. I laugh way to hard when reading things I tweeted about a year ago
  3. When meeting someone new, I always look at their shoes first (don’t ask me why)
  4. I have an obsession with Chuck Taylor Converse sneakers
  5. My shoe obsession started when I was like three and my dad bought me a pair
  6. I speak sarcastically more than I speak seriously
  7. Sarcasm is my best defense
  8. Um that’s pretty much it…..

If you want to know anything else about me, leave me a comment and I’ll try to respond!!

xox, dalg98

Leave a Reply

