OMG I’m in Chicago!!

OMG I’m in Chicago!!

So unlike the basic spring breakers who go to Florida or some other warm place, I went to Chicago. I mean it was kinda cold and windy (I get why it’s called “The Windy City” now) but it was pretty cool. I’ve basically been in a small country town for my entire life so it’s cool to see all the skyscrapers and things. I feel really short– shorter than normal anyways– compared to all the tall buildings. But I had fun and even though I’d have rather gone to Florida, it was still great. 

-xox, dalg98

Leave a Reply

