Book o Da Month

Book o Da Month

The Fault in Our Stars

I’ve never read a love story quite like this. Trust me when I say you NEED this book in your life. 

Hazel Lancaster – cancer patient – and Augustus Waters – also cancer patient – meet in support group. They soon fall in love and go on an adventure to Amsterdam to track down recluse author Peter Van Houten. I fell in love with every character in this book. John Green is such an amazing author and everything he writes I love. If you’ve saw the movie before reading the book, you’re missing out! Check out The Fault in Our Stars. 

Make sure to follow my Twitter: @Hey_im_Dallas and Instagram @Dallas_G98 until next time…adios muchachos!!!!

~xox, dalg98

Leave a Reply

