Writer’s Block

Writer’s Block

Hey guys! Sorry I haven’t updated since my last book reccomendation! My school year is coming to an end so I have exams to study for and projects to do. I also have had really bad writer’s block recently. It sucks because I have all these things to write about written down from a while ago but I can’t actually get myself to come up with the actual blog post. I’ll try and update soon! Hopefully once summer vacation gets here I will be able to write more!

As always make sure to check out my Twitter: @Hey_im_Dallas and Instagram: @Dallas_G98

Thanks guys you’re the best!!

-xox, dalg98

Leave a Reply

