YouTube Suggestions Part 3

YouTube Suggestions Part 3

What’s up everyboooddddyyyyyy!! Welcome back to another installment of YouTube Suggestions! Well let’s get into it then!
I’ve recently slowed down on my constant video watching as I have gotten quite busy with school and stuff. But! I have still made time to watch one or two videos in my free time. I, of course, stick to watching my usual favorites: Jenna Marbles, Andrea Russett, and The Dolan Twins. But I also have some new YouTubers I am currently into.

1. Joe Santagato – I saw one of his videos on Facebook (Idiots of the Internet Pt. 5) and from there found his main channel on YouTube –> Joe Santagato. He is hilarious and I loooove watching his videos. He talks about the things we all have on our mind and we all agree with. However, he does swear a lot and say some inappropriate things for younger kids. So if you’re around a young kid I’d use headphones when listening to him.

2. Kian Lawley and Jc Caylen – previous members of O2L now off on their own doing things to make their fans laugh. These two are crazy but their stuff is pretty random and entertaining. I used to always watch them on O2L and on their personal channels and now that they have a channel together, it’s pretty sweet. Check them out at KianandJc and let me know if you find them as funny as I do.

3. Spencer Sutherland – NEW MUSIC ALERT! If you know who Emblem 3 is then you should probably check out their buddy Spencer. I found Spencer while watching Keaton and Wes Stromberg cover Maroon 5’s song Sugar. He appeared in the video as well and has an incredible voice. He recently covered my favorite song Can’t Feel My Face by The Weeknd. His cover of Trap Queen by Fetty Wap can be found on his channel –> Spencer Sutherland

4. Jenn McAllister – while watching Andrea Russett and Arden Rose do the Bean Bozzled challenge, I discovered Jenn. I really love her videos and she actually just wrote a book called Really Professional Internet Person. I haven’t had the chance to read it yet but I hope I get the chance soon! Find Jenn at jennxpenn to watch her videos!

Well guys, that’s all I have for today! Check out these YouTubers and let me know what you think of them in the comments! Feel free to share some of your current YouTube interests with me!

-xox, dalg98

Twitter: @Hey_im_Dallas

Instagram: @Dallas_G98

Leave a Reply

