Things that make me happy – 40 Days of Blogs #8

Things that make me happy – 40 Days of Blogs #8

Hey guys how’s it going?

I’m just going to jump into today’s blog post instead of beating around the bush and rambling on about things you guys probably don’t even care about.

For Christmas, my best friend got me one of those journals with a whole bunch of writings prompts in it. I’ve wanted one for so long and now I carry it literally everywhere. One of my favorite pages so far has simply said to write about everything that makes you smile. So I’m going to share that list with you all today.

  • Music – because it’s always there.
  • Family – because they’re stuck with me no matter what 🙂
  • Dancing
  • Writing
  • Blogging
  • Coffee – thanks mom
  • Concerts
  • Going to church
  • Emily (my best friend)
  • Dogs
  • Jess and Gabriel Conte’s EP ‘Under the Covers’
  • YouTube
  • Zac Efron movies – for obvious reasons
  • Reading my bible
  • Spencer Sutherland – especially listening to him sing
  • Jake Miller – because he’s my biggest inspiration
  • Austin Mahone – Mahomie forever
  • Jack Gilinsky – have you saw him???
  • Laughing with Zana and Vicky (cousins)
  • Rajiv Dhall covers
  • Travelling
  • The beach
  • Disney movies – because I am a child.
  • When Spencer Sutherland messages me back on Twitter – it happened…once….
  • Remembering 12/23/2016 (the day I met Spencer and Rajiv) – and we took a cute pic
  • Chicago Crew memories
  • Laughing with Lala (little sister)
  • Talking with my mom
  • Talking with my dad
  • Thinking about the future – what my wedding will be like, how many kids I’ll have…
  • Jacko Brazier
  • Watching people dance
  • Dak Prescott and Ezekiel Elliot’s bromance – my two fave Cowboys.
  • Simone Biles’ laugh
  • Imagining meeting celebrities
  • Getting random letters and texts from my dad
  • Pizza
  • Wings
  • Mexico
  • Big Time Rush – yes I’m still in love with them.
  • Summer
  • Bar-be-que’s at my grandpa’s
  • The Orange Bus Crew
  • The Conte’s (Jess, Gabriel, and now Milo)
  • Matthew Espinosa
  • Andrea Russett
  • Flying – in stunts and planes
  • Listening to my sister talk to her minion Stewart
  • Sammy Wilk
  • Thinking about my grandma
  • My cousins
  • High School Musical – and singing along to every song
  • Step Up movies
  • My brothers
  • Philippians 4:13
  • The bible study I am a part of
  • Donuts
  • Higgins Lake
  • Being Catholic
  • Baking
  • Chocolate
  • Dr. Pepper
  • Kenny Holland
  • Messing around with the Snapchat filters with my sister
  • Ice cream
  • Looking at the stars
  • Food
  • Being a big sister
  • New journals
  • Teen Wolf
  • The Vampire Diaries

So yeah, those are somethings that make me happy. I apologize if this post was kinda boring today but I didn’t know what to write about and also I’m not feeling the greatest. Anyways, follow me on Twitter blah, blah, blah. Talk to you guys tomorrow.

-xox, dallas

P.S. I decided to change the signature to my actual name instead of my usual one for whatever reason. Okay, bye.

Twitter #1
Twitter #2
Instagram
Facebook
Just Music Life
Snapchat
snapcode

 

Leave a Reply

