Ways to win my heart – 40 Days of Blogs #23

Ways to win my heart – 40 Days of Blogs #23

What’s up guys? How’s it going? I hope all is well with you even though I, myself, am sick and tired. But nevertheless I am writing this blog post for you loyal readers.

Today I figured I’d talk about love because why not? When all else fails and you can’t think of anything to write about, love is the way to go.

If you keep up with my blog then you know I am, and forever have been, single. I have been on dates and gone to school dances with boys and even had some pretty close calls when it comes to being in a relationship. However, it never ends up working out and therefore, I am single. Not that this is necessarily a bad thing; and you can read all about my relationship status in this blog post!

But today I am here to offer some words of wisdom to any guys who may be reading this and want to know how to 100% win me over.  Here are some ways for you guys to win my heart!!!

  • Through food – this is an obvious one but what kind of food you may be wondering? Wings, pizza, chocolate….you get the idea. Honestly what girl doesn’t love food? It’s a for sure way to get any girl honestly.
  • Through music – another very obvious one. I can talk for hours upon hours upon HOURS about music. If you ask me what I’m listening to or for music suggestions, you have instantly reached my heart in a whole new way.
  • Dogs – I’m such a dog person it isn’t even funny. I really want a dog someday but for right now I will settle with just being around the animals. So, like, if you have a dog….I’ll probably like the dog more than you honestly.
  • Disney Movies – you all know about my love of Disney (which I talked about yesterday) and let’s be honest, this is the biggest way to win me over. I’d totally be down for chilling and watching Disney movies all night. Forget any fancy date, let’s sit with a bunch of junk food and watch Aladdin and Beauty and the Beast and Peter Pan and every other movie!

Okay, that’s all I’m going to write today guys, I hope you enjoyed this blog post and that now you know the true ways to my heart. I’ll talk to you all tomorrow!

-xox, dallas

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram

Leave a Reply

